Daydreaming EP [MSP-001]

Tracklist :

Side A

1.Trash – DJ Audace
2.Mind Game (Invisible one) – Cloud NI9E
3.Speed Bowl – DJ Audace

Side B

1.Kamiaritsuki – Cloud NI9E
2.Rail – Under Mellow Circle
3.Half Tone – DJ Audace
cuts and pieces – DJ Audace

Artwork by ALEX
Release Date: 06/30/2010
Catalog Number: MSP-001
Duration: 00:20:43

Mixed by XLII
Mastered by Benjamin Joubert

Digital download at Itunes | Juno || Amazon | and more.

12 Inch available at JUNO (UK/Europe)ZOOOOO.JP (Japan)

Review – Seek Japan

3 Responses to “Daydreaming EP [MSP-001]”

  1. […] More info about Daydreaming EP […]

  2. […] Buy Trash by Audace […]

  3. I constantly emailed this weblog post page to all my contacts, as if like to
    read it after that my friends will too.

Leave a Reply